Media Release January 18 2016

Lock it down and get ready to do a little more time with the ladies of Litchfield, when all episodes of ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK Season 4 premieres Friday, June 17th on showcase.

The outrageous, award-winning and critically-acclaimed series from EmmyⓇ Award winner Jenji Kohan stars Taylor Schilling, Uzo Aduba, Laura Prepon, Kate Mulgrew, Natasha Lyonne, Laverne Cox, Dascha Polanco, Michael Harney, Danielle Brooks, Taryn Manning, Selenis Leyva, Yael Stone, Nick Sandow, Samira Wiley, Lea DeLaria, Jackie Cruz, Elizabeth Rodriguez and Adrienne Moore. Lionsgate Television produces the series.

Cool cant wait. 🙂