Skip to content

Now playing

 Buy 'Nirvana [Bonus Track]'
Album Details:
Released:   2003

1. You Know You're Right    
2. About a Girl    
3. Been a Son    
4. Silver    
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit    
6. Come as You Are    
7. Lithium    
8. In Bloom    
9. Heart Shaped Box    
10. Pennyroyal Tea    
11. Rape Me    
12. Dumb    
13. All Apologies    
14. The Man Who Sold the World    
15. Where Did You Sleep Last Night    

psp modchip

About the upcoming PSP ModChip … If you haven't noticed by now we're now sporting some ads for We've setup a deal with them to get a modchip ASAP. The moment we get a ModChip from them we're cranking out the next episode on the installation and use of the modchip. Assuming all goes well you should expect this ModChip episode in the latter part of next week. In return for this support we're asking our viewers to order their modchips through any of the links for on our site … such as this link right HERE. It's thanks to them that we'll be able to crank out 2 more episodes: Episode 16 – DevHook Sample Loader, Addendum to DAXZISO Loader for this weekend Episode 17 – ModChip episode when we install our ModChip.HERE

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial